You'll Learn

Your Hosts

LIVE Webinar Date:
Date: Friday  August 26,  2021
Time: 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 4:30pm GMT
Duration: 1 Hour
REGISTER HERE and PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY as there is LIMITED CAPACITY
REGISTER
Don't worry, if you can't watch the whole webinar replay now we will email you a copy.

2021 DoYogaWithMe Ltd   All Rights Reserved

What sets this program apart from other online YTT's

What you will learn during the program: sequencing, cueing, teaching skills, alignment, philosophy, history, anatomy, and more

How you will connect with faculty and your fellow students

Opportunities for personalized feedback and assessment

Pricing and options

1

2

3

4

5

David Procyshyn

The founder of DoYogaWithMe, David brings 16 years of experience as a teacher and community leader.

Rachel Scott

Professional YTT Program Designer and co-creator of the hybrid 250-hour DoYogaWithMe YTT Program.

Join us for this special LIVE Zoom YTT Information Session with Rachel and David, including LIVE Q&A. August 26, 9:30am PT.

250-Hour Professional Yoga Teacher Training Program